Advium

Personal

Adviums personal består av 16 erfarna corporate finance –experter.
Janne Larma

Janne Larma

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Direkt: (09) 6817 8920
Mobil: 040 500 4366

janne.larma@advium.fi

Juhani Mikola

Juhani Mikola

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 519 4512

juhani.mikola@advium.fi

Stefan Palmgren

Stefan Palmgren

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 532 2000

stefan.palmgren@advium.fi

Niclas Tallberg

Niclas Tallberg

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 505 5889

niclas.tallberg@advium.fi

Tobias Mitts

Tobias Mitts

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 721 0026

tobias.mitts@advium.fi

Petteri Kokko

Petteri Kokko

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 822 2580

petteri.kokko@advium.fi

Rasmus Laine

Rasmus Laine

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 050 405 9652

rasmus.laine@advium.fi

Benedict Landtman

Benedict Landtman

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 041 518 1987

benedict.landtman@advium.fi

Dennis Eklund

Dennis Eklund

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 044 568 6397

dennis.eklund@advium.fi

Juuso Penttilä

Juuso Penttilä

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 059 4005

juuso.penttila@advium.fi

Samu Miettinen

Samu Miettinen

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 534 5690

samu.miettinen@advium.fi

Julius Peltokangas

Julius Peltokangas

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 050 363 8163

julius.peltokangas@advium.fi

Topias Suortti

Topias Suortti

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 413 0363

topias.suortti@advium.fi

Oskari Auramo

Oskari Auramo

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 040 739 5322

oskari.auramo@advium.fi

Lari Aitamurto

Lari Aitamurto

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Mobil: 050 5540 140

lari.aitamurto@advium.fi

Iida Tuunainen

Iida Tuunainen

Telefon: (09) 6817 8900
Direkt: (09) 6817 8931
Mobil: 045 663 6635

Iida.Tuunainen@advium.fi

Anniina Kouki

Anniina Kouki

Telefon: Äitiyslomalla
Direkt: Moderskapsledighet
Mobil: Maternity leave