Advium

Henkilöstö

Adviumin henkilökunta koostuu 13 kokeneesta rahoitusalan ammattilaisesta
Janne Larma

Janne Larma

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Suora: (09) 6817 8920
Mobiili: 040 500 4366

janne.larma@advium.fi

Juhani Mikola

Juhani Mikola

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 519 4512

juhani.mikola@advium.fi

Stefan Palmgren

Stefan Palmgren

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 532 2000

stefan.palmgren@advium.fi

Niclas Tallberg

Niclas Tallberg

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 505 5889

niclas.tallberg@advium.fi

Tobias Mitts

Tobias Mitts

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 721 0026

tobias.mitts@advium.fi

Petteri Kokko

Petteri Kokko

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 822 2580

petteri.kokko@advium.fi

Rasmus Laine

Rasmus Laine

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 050 405 9652

rasmus.laine@advium.fi

Benedict Landtman

Benedict Landtman

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 041 518 1987

benedict.landtman@advium.fi

Lauri Tiensuu

Lauri Tiensuu

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 521 5929

lauri.tiensuu@advium.fi

Päivi Loukusa

Päivi Loukusa

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 778 4276

paivi.loukusa@advium.fi

Jaakko Järvinen

Jaakko Järvinen

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 769 3735

jaakko.jarvinen@advium.fi

Frans Ramberg

Frans Ramberg

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 040 778 7269

frans.ramberg@advium.fi

Dennis Eklund

Dennis Eklund

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Mobiili: 044 568 6397

dennis.eklund@advium.fi

Anniina Kouki

Anniina Kouki

Puhelin: (09) 6817 8900
Suora: (09) 6817 8921
Mobiili: 040 529 5049

anniina.kouki@advium.fi